T/OT Executive (2018/2019)

President - Dan Staples

Chief Negotiator - Trevor Powell

1st Vice President - Daryl Jerome

2nd Vice President - Julie McElroy

Treasurer - Keith Paridy

Secretary - Sean Kernaghan

Human Rights Officer - Patti Haygarth

Status of Women Officer - Maureen Dwyer

Educational Services Officer - Bobbi Pentland

Communications and Political Action Officer - Taylor Wilson


2018-2019 Branch Presidents